About McFleeg Feeds, Inc.


The new 350-tpd feed mill not far from Interstate 29 on the outskirts of Watertown, SD is the property of a feed company that has undergone several transformations. When it started up in 1976, McFleeg Feeds of South Dakota was strictly an animal nutrition company. The company formulated swine and poultry feeds, had them toll-milled wherever it could, and distributed the feed to customers. (“McFleeg” is a combination taken from the last names of the company’s two founders – Dr. Richard McCullough and Boyd Fleeger – says Feed Mill Manager Harlan Eickholt.) To gain better control of its products, McFleeg purchased and upgraded a feed mill in Bowdle, SD, a Missouri River town in the north-central part of the state.

Continue Reading »



Our Team

Owners

Bob Drake
(605)886-3181
bob@mcfleeg.com

Marshall Olson
(605)880-7609
marshall@mcfleeg.com

Tim Anderson
(605)880-5336
tim@mcfleeg.com

Sales & Consulting

Dave Vanhooser
(605)880-4499
davidvh@itctel.com

Nate Koskovich
(605)956-0654
n.koskovich@hotmail.com

Rich Fiene
(605)880-3051
rfiene@mvtvwireless.com

Feed Mill

Harlan Eicholt
(605)237-0194
harlan@mcfleeg.com

Beef Nutritionist

Warren Woroniecki
(701)891-8125 (cell)
pncinc@westriv.com

Watertown Retail Store

Jeff Buchholz
(605)880-4602
jeff@mcfleeg.com

Nutritionist

Jeff Jaderborg
(715)416-0071
jeffj@mcfleeg.com